Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric B

Eric B

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric B
"Fantastic agent. Highly recommended Sunny for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Fit2u by Deborah Brewer

Fit2u by Deborah Brewer

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fit2u by Deborah Brewer
"After switching from another insurance company to State Farm, I realized what an asset Sunny is. She is professional yet personable, knowledgeable, and caring. Sunny is wonderful to work with and I look forward to many years of business together."
Profile photo of Tyler Gooch

Tyler Gooch

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Gooch
"Sunny is such a breeze to work with. She makes these typically mundane phone calls a hell of a lot more enjoyable! Give her a shout, it will be worth your time."
Profile photo of Christi Holliman

Christi Holliman

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Holliman
"Sunny 🌞 is very easy to get our insurance policy completed and in order"
Profile photo of Mitzey Connatser

Mitzey Connatser

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzey Connatser
"This agent is always available and always takes the time to answer all of our questions. They always go over any changes to our policy and insures that we are getting the best coverage for our needs. The staff is super friendly and thorough."
Profile photo of matthew ashley

matthew ashley

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew ashley
"Can’t recommend enough Sunny Hall at State Farm insurance Company! They are helpful and always there with any questions that may arise. We have been using them since I believe 2018, might be 2017 and they have saved me money and time on homeowners insurance and vehicle insurance for my entire family! Very friendly staff and easy to communicate questions, claim and concerns. Lori Ashley"
Profile photo of Tina Spangenburg

Tina Spangenburg

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Spangenburg
"Sunny and her staff at State Farm are always super nice and never hesitates to assist us even as complicated as we are! Thank you for being here for us!"
Profile photo of Melanie Lee

Melanie Lee

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Lee
"Always very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jessie Tanner

Jessie Tanner

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Tanner
"Sunny is really thorough and professional. I have really appreciated her walking me through all my policies and helping me stay on top of things. I have had only positive interactions with her and her team."
Profile photo of Wesley Adams

Wesley Adams

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Adams
"Yes I want to thank you guys for allowing sunny to bring me through this thing step by step she was very wonderful and professional I rate up with five stars Sonny was awesome I enjoyed the conversation we had and please tell her thank you she's number one in my book"
Profile photo of Teresaa Arnoldd

Teresaa Arnoldd

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresaa Arnoldd
"Sunny Is wonderful person to deal with. She helped us straighten out a big insurance mess from another company. We are grateful."
Profile photo of JACK TATE

JACK TATE

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JACK TATE
"Great service! Always there when you need State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tim Boe

Tim Boe

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Boe
"They Are So Great , Thanks For The Easy Process"
Profile photo of JoAnn Mims

JoAnn Mims

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Mims
"I highly recommend this business. Their customer service is second to none. I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. We are recommending these young ladies to other Family and friends."
Profile photo of Richara Gallman

Richara Gallman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richara Gallman
"I was very excited about the kindness and professionalism I was shown. All rates and coverage were explained to the fullest."
Profile photo of George Foshee

George Foshee

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Foshee
"Friendly and informative. No pushy “sales” tactics. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jones
"Excellent experience! I was treated extremely well and very professionaly."
Profile photo of chris atkins

chris atkins

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris atkins
"Sunny has been my State Farm agent for about 10 years. She and her staff have always been very responsive and helpful. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Darryl Bolden

Darryl Bolden

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Bolden
"Great customer service. Very attentive"
Profile photo of Amanda Sharp

Amanda Sharp

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sharp
"Sunny and the other staff at State Farm have been very pleasant and helpful over our many years with the company. We sincerely appreciate all their efforts to make customizing our insurance as effortless as possible. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sharlene Parker

Sharlene Parker

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlene Parker
"Exceptional service! The team at State Farm went above and beyond to assist me with all my insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jody Sparks

Jody Sparks

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Sparks
"Sunny and Valerie make a great team! Knowledgeable…. Courteous….and prompt."
Profile photo of Lesley Walker

Lesley Walker

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Walker
"Love this location. Valerie, Sonya, and Sunny are the best! They help me with what I need. And if I have any problems they solve them right then!"
Profile photo of Kami Lambert

Kami Lambert

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Lambert
"Best agency by far! 10 out of 10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Lois Lizuck

Lois Lizuck

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Lizuck
"Sunny is one of the best agents State Farm has! She is very knowledgeable and makes great suggestions for whatever your needs may be. She seems always available and her staff are excellent at working with her to coordinate the best results. I am so lucky to have this Staes Farm team!"