Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sunny Snoeyenbos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sunny Snoeyenbos

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (304 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katie Mcginn

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sunny and the ladies in her office are always so helpful and kind. I appreciate the time she takes to help me understand my policies and what's the best options for my family. I highly recommend her."

Liesl Peery

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new home after a divorce, and Sunny made this transition so smooth. Sunny helped me through my loan process by quickly getting me signed up for home insurance, and then set up time to walk me through all my options once I was settled into my home. Sunny helped me understand what additional coverage options were available, and what my current plan limitations were. I truly learned things I never would have understood had she not been willing to give me so much of her time. I feel equipped as a home owner now to manage the care of my home by myself with the help of Sunny & State Farm. In addition to helping me understand all my home coverage options Sunny was able to uncover an area of my car insurance that was over insured, and immediately change my policy to save me money. Sunny and her team are honest, authentic, and truly eager to serve you well!"

Ashleigh Corley

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sunny always takes the time to explain policies to make sure I have the best coverage. Having her as my agent gives me peace of mind. I moved out of town but still use Sunny for everything! Do not hesitate to contact her if you are in the market for a policy!"

John Parks

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm has helped me with much. Great company and staff!"

Amy Amore

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have used Sunny for all of our insurance needs for about 6 years now. I have always had a great customer service experience with Sunny and her team. I highly recommend! Amy Margolis"

Luvernel Clark

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked very well with my agent! She was very Knowledgeable. Went by step by step to help me with all of my needs. Thank you Sunny"

Penny Pilgrim

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"We are grateful and very appreciative of Sunny’s professionalism, knowledge and upfront honesty in going over the details of insurance standards/ offerings and how it applies to our home and auto to meet our coverage needs for protection. We feel confident we are receiving the best service at more affordable rates with State Farm.😃 Thank you Sunny!"

William Judd

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm insurance since I first got my drivers license and I’ve stayed with them over the years because of the incredible service and caring that I’ve experienced from my different agents. (Changed agents only because of moving to different states.) Sunny and her team are top notch and I would recommend them to any one without any hesitation. They really take them time to get to know you and what’s important to you. You’re not just a policy number at this office."

Tony Maples

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Sunny is the first insurance agent I’ve had that really stays on top of my families insurance needs. Would highly recommend!"

Felisha Belew

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agents around!!"

Tess Gray

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responds quickly and meets all my insurance needs. I recommend Sunny and her group to all my friends and clients."

Sean Rodgerson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunny knows insurance, and she knows Knoxville.. I am not sure there is another person out there with more knowledge about the way insurance work.. She is great!! Thanks Sunny!!"

Jessica rangel

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, place was clean and so nicely decorated for Christmas! Everyone was kind and answered all our questions"

Diana Sharp

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunny and her staff are always pleasant, knowledgeable and eager to help with your needs as you see them. Very professional and easy to do business with."

George Welch

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunny and Val where very helpful in giving me advice and information regarding my clam. Thanks"

Linda Bradley

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just recently switched multiple accounts from another state farm group to Sunny and have been super happy with the service she and her team has provided! She sat with us for hours explaining in depth all of our policies and ways we could save money and enlightened us with things we were never made aware of before. Plus, she's just easy to talk to and clearly knows her stuff! We've also spoken to Valerie many times when calling the office and she's been extremely nice and helpful as well. So, google no further and give them a call!"

Ann Perkinson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had very positive experiences with Sunny Hall and her office. Great guidance and advice!"

Samantha Bates

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunny and her team have been nothing short of AMAZING!! Insurance can be crazy confusing, but they take the time to make sure you understand the policies and coverage! And they are beyond helpful if you are ever in a wreck. I 100% recommend State Farm!!"

Earnestine Andrews

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The meeting that was scheduled for today was very productive. The information that was discussed was very helpful with the updates. Ms. Hall was very pleasant to talk with to give us what we need. The best benefits for our insurance policy was introduced to us in the best way."

John Otter

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunnys agency has always been there when I needed them. Valerie in particular checked in on me during this whole last claim. Thank you all for great service. John Otter. A satisfied State Farm Customer for 34+ years."

Michael “Duncan” Overton

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving back to TN and Sunny made our transfer of insurance really simple."

Marie Paradis

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunny was a great help in planning our insurance. She had good insights into our needs and a balanced approach to our budget and coverage."

Sophia Brown

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunny is awesome and always takes care of me quickly with no problems."

Al Herrera

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Wife and I have been Sunny for approximately two months and I must say, that Sunny and her team are extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Sunny has the patience of a Saint. She has helped my Wife and I navigate through the maze of policies. Sunny explained in very intricate detail all aspects our policies. We reviewed, several times, what was the most desirable and most important aspects of our policies. Sunny's attention to detail is impeccable. She has answered all of our questions with the utmost of care and concern. To seal the deal, Sunny acquired the big gun, her Daughter, who we had the pleasure of meeting and talking to. I can say without reservation, that Jake from State Farm has nothing on Sunny from State Farm."

Patricia Lenoir

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunny and her staff have been very helpful to me In many areas that I have needed them. I am very pleased with their service & their expertise . Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."